EnglishPolish

Reviews page


Reviews
17 Reviews
img
DOROTA URBAN Intuitive Counseling LLC
May 01, 2021
The workshops are wonderful, they fill me with energy, peace, amd alignment
img
Donna Doble-Brown Intuitive Counseling LLC
Apr 27, 2021
Completed a wonderful crystal bed session with Agnes today. GOD and my angels were truly looking out for me the day they brought Agnes into my life many years ago! She is the reason I will celebrate my 60th birthday next month with peace and love in my heart. Pick one of her wonderful treatments and give your soul a gift. I love you Agnes
img
Karolina Brzostek Intuitive Counseling LLC
Apr 17, 2021
Agnes she is the best
img
Amanda Wyslick Arnone Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jan 29, 2021
Agnes is amazing. I love her beautiful energy. She truly is a bright light.
img
Candice Salvietti Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jan 22, 2021
Agnes is a BLESSING!!! You must book an appointment to experience great things in life. See you soon. Candice Salvietti
img
Heather Green Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jan 22, 2021
Agnes is the best Life Coach. Thank you!
img
Candice Salvietti Intuitive Counseling LLC
Nov 11, 2020
Agnes is full of energy and light!!!! It was a good experience today again and again for me. I am very Blessed to have Agnes in my life. Thank you Love Candice S.
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Agnes is great and super helpful!
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Loved it!
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Awesome!

Intuitive Counseling LLC is a Holistic Spa that offers the widest array of healing treatments in all of New England. We are your one-stop-shop, specializing in cutting-edge services and new healing technologies.  

We offer everything: Intuitive Readings, Life Coaching, Spiritual Healing, Crystal Bed Sessions, Aura Photography, and so much more.  

If you don’t know which treatment to start with, we recommend beginning with an Intuitive Reading Session, allowing Agnes to determine your best healing protocol.



Download the App

Make booking even easier. Download our Intuitive Counseling LLC, booking app from the App Store. Make bookings, check your schedule, make purchases, collect rewards, receive reminders for your upcoming appointments, and more directly from your smartphone! 

 

Download our app to your mobile device now!


113524

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners