EnglishPolish

Reviews page


Reviews
11 Reviews
img
Candice Salvietti Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jan 22, 2021
Agnes is a BLESSING!!!
You must book an appointment to experience great things in life. See you soon. Candice Salvietti
img
Heather Pajestka Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jan 22, 2021
Agnes is the best Life Coach. Thank you!
img
Candice Salvietti Intuitive Counseling LLC
Nov 11, 2020
Agnes is full of energy and light!!!! It was a good experience today again and again for me. I am very Blessed to have Agnes in my life. Thank you
Love Candice S.
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Agnes is great and super helpful!
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Loved it!
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jul 14, 2020
Awesome!
img
Dorota Ozga Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jun 29, 2020
There is no words to describe Agnes and her spa. You just have to experience it by yourself! Best gift you can give to yourself!
img
Candice Salvietti Intuitive Counseling LLC
Jun 21, 2020
Hi this is Candice S. I was so worried about my appointment last Wednesday!!!! I hit z for Zoom never been on it, it was another great appointment but I still Love the Spa!!! See you in 3 wks!!! I also have alot of my friends whom want too me Agnes
img
Karolina Brzostek Intuitive Counseling LLC
May 11, 2020
Agnes she is the best
img
Marlena Kluk Intuitive Counseling LLC
May 01, 2020
I love going to see Agnes. It’s like a trip to another dimension (reality, if you will). I always leave in a better mindset and look on life. I highly recommend a session so you see what I mean for yourself

Download the App

Make booking even easier. Download our Intuitive Counseling LLC, booking app from the App Store. Make bookings, check your schedule, make purchases, collect rewards, receive reminders for your upcoming appointments, and more directly from your smartphone! 

 

Download our app to your mobile device now!


11069

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners